Logo LSR
Seite zur Sammlung hinzufügen
'Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter'
 
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis


Eggerstorfer, Veronika,

Abteilung: Referat Präs/3c
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-16229
E-Mail: Veronika.Eggerstorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Elsnig, Brigitte,

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1221
E-Mail: Brigitte.Elsnig@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Enengl, Margit, AAS

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/6 - FR, PE, RO, UU
Adresse: Dirnbergerstraße 11, 4320 Perg
Telefon: 0732 70 71-9312
E-Mail: Margit.Enengl@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Erhart, Sonja, KONTR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-4143
E-Mail: Sonja.Erhart@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Ertl, Karin Anna, Mag.

Abteilung: Abteilung: Präsidialbereich/buddhistischer Religionsunterricht
Adresse: ,
Telefon: 0664 124 08 80
E-Mail: fiost@buddhismus-austria.at
Fadanelli, MLBT, Christian, Dipl.-Ing. HR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/7b
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-16420
E-Mail: Christian.Fadanelli@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fallwickl, Robert, Mag. Dr.

Abteilung: Referat Präs/3c
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-15547
E-Mail: Robert.Fallwickl@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Feichtmayr, Julia,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/5c
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3191
E-Mail: Julia.Feichtmayr@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Feichtner, Isabella, AAS

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1b/1
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2386
E-Mail: Isabella.Feichtner@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fleischer, Anna,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/1
Adresse: ,
Telefon: 0732 718 888-113
E-Mail: Anna.Fleischer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Freilinger, Renate, AD

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4c, Referat Präs/3a
Adresse: Parkgasse 1, 4910 Ried i.I.
Telefon: 07752 912-68461
E-Mail: Renate.Freilinger@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Friedl, Julia, FI

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/3 - GM, VB
Adresse: Pensionatstraße 74, 4810 Gmunden
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68568
E-Mail: Julia.Friedl@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Froschauer, Katharina,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/6
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2411
E-Mail: Katharina.Froschauer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fuchs, Katrin,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/7
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-16576
E-Mail: Katrin.Fuchs@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fuchs, Sabine, FOI

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/2
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3131
E-Mail: Sabine.Fuchs@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fuerst, Gerlinde, OREV

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4c, Referat Präs/3a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1213
E-Mail: Gerlinde.Fuerst@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Fuerst-Wöger, Michaela, Mag. Kmsr

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-4152
E-Mail: Michaela.Fuerst-Woeger@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Gammer, Regina, REV

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4d
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1451
E-Mail: Regina.Gammer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Gebetsberger, MA, BEd, Thomas, Dipl. Päd.

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/4 - BR, RI, SD
Adresse: Bahnhofstraße 27, 4910 Ried im Innkreis
Telefon: 0650 708 90 10
E-Mail: Thomas.Gebetsberger@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Gebhart, Carolin, AAS

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/3 - GM, VB
Adresse: Pensionatstraße 74, 4810 Gmunden
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68563
E-Mail: Carolin.Gebhart@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Geissler, Karl, FI

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1b/1
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1391
E-Mail: Karl.Geissler@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Geissler, Marion, OKONTR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4e
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3281
E-Mail: Marion.Geissler@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Geissler, Renate,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/1
Adresse: ,
Telefon: 0732 718 888-114
E-Mail: Renate.Geissler@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Girzikovsky, Andreas, HR Landesreferent MMag.

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/6
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2311
E-Mail: Andreas.Girzikovsky@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Glaser, Gunda, KONTR

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/6 - FR, PE, RO, UU
Adresse: Promenade 5, 4240 Freistadt
Telefon: 07942 702-62381
E-Mail: Gunda.Glaser@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Seite 3 von 16