Logo LSR
Seite zur Sammlung hinzufügen
'Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter'
 
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis


Lang, Karin, SQM RR

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/5 - WE, WL, GR, EF
Adresse: Dr.-Salzmann-Straße 12, 4600 Wels
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68390
E-Mail: Karin.Lang@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lechner, Gotelinde, FOI

Abteilung: Referat Präs/5c
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3171
E-Mail: Gotelinde.Lechner@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Leitner-Haberler, Barbara, SQM, Mag.

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/2 - SE, SR, KI
Adresse: Holzhaus 1F, 4541 Adlwang
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68002
E-Mail: Barbara.Leitner-Haberler@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lengauer, Barbara, AR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/7a
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-15267
E-Mail: Barbara.Lengauer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lengauer, Sarah,

Abteilung: Referat Präs/3b
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-15704
E-Mail: Sarah.Lengauer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lienbacher, Hildegard, AD

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4c, Referat Präs/3a
Adresse: Parkgasse 1, 4910 Ried i.I.
Telefon: 07752 912-68461
E-Mail: Hildegard.Lienbacher@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lindenbauer, Walter, OAR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/7a
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-15269
E-Mail: Walter.Lindenbauer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lindhuber, Romana, OKONTR

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/4 - BR, RI, SD
Adresse: Bahnhofstraße 8, 5280 Braunau
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68533
E-Mail: Romana.Lindhuber@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lindinger-Maier, Annemarie, HR Dr.

Abteilung: Referat Präs/3b
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2211
E-Mail: Annemarie.Lindinger-Maier@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Lindorfer, BSc, Julia,

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/3
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2302
E-Mail: Julia.Lindorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at