Logo LSR
Seite zur Sammlung hinzufügen
'Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter'
 
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis


Ebner, Christine, REV

Abteilung: Referat Präs/5b
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3312
E-Mail: Christine.Ebner@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Ebner, Gabriele, AR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4d
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1362
E-Mail: Gabriele.Ebner@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Ebner, Johannes, HR Dr.

Abteilung: Abteilung Präs/5
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-3371
E-Mail: Johannes.Ebner@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Eckerstorfer, Simone, OAAS

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1b/2
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-9211
E-Mail: Simone.Eckerstorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Eder, Cornelia, REV

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1321
E-Mail: Cornelia.Eder@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Egger, Margareta, KONTR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1b/1
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-2384
E-Mail: Margareta.Egger@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Eggerstorfer, Veronika,

Abteilung: Referat Präs/3c
Adresse: Bahnhofplatz 1, 4020 Linz
Telefon: 0732 77 20-16229
E-Mail: Veronika.Eggerstorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Elsnig, Brigitte,

Abteilung: Referat Präs/4a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1221
E-Mail: Brigitte.Elsnig@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Enengl, Margit, AAS

Abteilung: Abteilung Päd/6 - FR, PE, RO, UU
Adresse: Dirnbergerstraße 11, 4320 Perg
Telefon: 0732 70 71-9312
E-Mail: Margit.Enengl@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Erhart, Sonja, KONTR

Abteilung: Referat Präs/1a
Adresse: Sonnensteinstraße 20, 4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-4143
E-Mail: Sonja.Erhart@bildung-ooe.gv.at
Ertl, Karin Anna, Mag.

Abteilung: Abteilung: Präsidialbereich/buddhistischer Religionsunterricht
Adresse: ,
Telefon: 0664 124 08 80
E-Mail: fiost@buddhismus-austria.at