Logo
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Über uns

Bildungsregion Vöcklabruck

Salzburger Straße 28-30
4840 Vöcklabruck
Telefon: 07672 702-73565
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
BR3.Post@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulqualitätsmanager

SQM RR Franz Spiesberger
Telefon: 07672 702-73562
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
E-Mail: Franz.Spiesberger@bildung-ooe.gv.at

SQM Dipl.-Päd. Dr. Helga Kreuzhuber
Telefon: 07672 702-73561
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
E-Mail: Helga.Kreuzhuber@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administratorin

FOI Renate Nikles
Telefon: 07672 702-73564
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
E-Mail: Renate.Nikles@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mitarbeiterinnen

KONTR Nina Ornetzeder
Telefon: 07672 702-73565
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
E-Mail: Nina.Ornetzeder@bildung-ooe.gv.at

AAS Carolin Gebhart
Telefon: 07672 702-73563
Fax: 0732 77 20-273569
E-Mail: Carolin.Gebhart@bildung-ooe.gv.at