Logo
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Über uns

Bildungsregion Linz-Stadt

Sonnensteinstraße 20
4040 Linz
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1041
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
BR1.Post@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulqualitätsmanager

SQM Franz Turek
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1141
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Franz.Turek@bildung-ooe.gv.at

SQM Mag. Adelheid Schuhmayer
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1151
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Adelheid.Schuhmayer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administratorinnen

AD Petra Kerschbaummayr
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1211
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Petra.Kerschbaummayr@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mag. Karin Hell
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1052
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Karin.Hell@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

OREV Gerlinde Fürst
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1213
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Gerlinde.Fuerst@bildung-ooe.gv.at

AAS Rosamunde Amerstorfer
Telefon: 0732 70 71-1041
Fax: 0732 70 71-68010
E-Mail: Rosamunde.Amerstorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at