Logo
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Über uns

Bildungsregion Grieskirchen

Manglburg 17
4710 Grieskirchen
Fax: 0732 77 20-264535
BR5.Post@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulqualitätsmanagerin

SQM Doris Aflenzer
Fax: 0732 77 20-264535
E-Mail: Doris.Aflenzer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administratoren

AD Margit Angerer-Rottensteiner
Zuständig für VS in Grieskirchen
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68381
Fax: 0732 70 71-9460
E-Mail: Margit.Angerer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Rev Livia Hager
Zuständig für NMS+PTS in Grieskirchen
Telefon: 07242 235-6161
Fax: 07242 235-8151
E-Mail: Livia.Hager@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mitarbeiterinnen

AAS Bettina Horninger
Fax: 07242 235-8150
E-Mail: Bettina.Horninger@bildung-ooe.gv.at

AD Silke Helperstorfer
Telefon: 07242 235-6190
Fax: 07242 235-8150
E-Mail: Silke.Helperstorfer@bildung-ooe.gv.at