Logo
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Über uns

Bildungsregion Gmunden

Esplanade 10
4810 Gmunden
Telefon: 07612 792-63383
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
BR3.Post@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulqualitätsmanager

SQM RR Robert Thalhammer, BEd
Telefon: 07612 792-63380
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
E-Mail: Robert.Thalhammer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

SQM Mag. Dr. Christian Kitzberger, BEd
Telefon: 07612 66 33-1321
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
E-Mail: Christian.Kitzberger@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administratorin

AD Christine Treml
Telefon: 07612 792-63381
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
E-Mail: Christine.Treml@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mitarbeiterinnen

FI Theresia Eder
Telefon: 07612 792-63383
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
E-Mail: Theresia.Eder@bildung-ooe.gv.at

FI Julia Friedl
Telefon: 07612 792-63382
Fax: 0732 77 20-263384
E-Mail: Julia.Friedl@bildung-ooe.gv.at