Logo
Keine Seiten in der Sammlung.

Über uns

Bildungsregion Braunau

Bahnhofstraße 8
5280 Braunau
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68532
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
BR4.Post@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Schulqualitätsmanager

SQM Hans-Peter Palasser, M.A. BEd
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68530
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
E-Mail: Hans-Peter.Palasser@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Administrator

AR Alfred Wimmer
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68531
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
E-Mail: Alfred.Wimmer@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Mitarbeiterinnen

KONTR Birgit Gerner
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68532
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
E-Mail: Birgit.Gerner@bildung-ooe.gv.at

AAS Romana Lindhuber
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68533
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
E-Mail: Romana.Lindhuber@bildung-ooe.gv.at

FI Sabine Schwentner
Telefon: 0732 70 71-68532
Fax: 0732 77 20-260535
E-Mail: Sabine.Schwentner@bildung-ooe.gv.at