Landesschulrat für Oberösterreich

E-Mail-Adressen beim LSRfOÖ   Stand 1.3.2011

Name E-mail
Sabine AICHHORN Sabine.Aichhorn@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christine AICHMANN Christine.Aichmann@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Andrea ALTENDORFER Andrea.Altendorfer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sigrid ATZMÜLLER Sigrid.Atzmueller@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Franz AUBERGER Franz.Auberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Irene BAIERL Irene.Baierl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gisela BAUER Gisela.Bauer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dr. Karin BAYER-DASCHILL Karin.Bayer-Daschill@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI HR Dr. Maria Theresia BINDER Maresa.Binder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Dr. Heidemarie BLAIMSCHEIN Heidemarie.Blaimschein@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dr. Ursula BLASCHKE Ursula.Blaschke@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Kornelia BOWIER Kornelia.Bowier@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Martina BRÄUER Martina.Braeuer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Edith BRUNER Edith.Bruner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Tanja BUCHBERGER Tanja.Buchberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Stefanie DERNOSCHEGG Stefanie.Dernoschegg@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Erika DORNINGER Erika.Dorninger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Gabriele EBNER Gabriele.Ebner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Johannes EBNER Johannes.Ebner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI HR Mag. Karin ECKERSTORFER Karin.Eckerstorfer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Simone ECKERSTORFER Simone.Eckerstorfer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Margareta EGGER Margareta.Egger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Carina ENGLEITNER Carina.Engleitner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Monika ENNSBRUNNER Monika.Ennsbrunner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Amtsführender Präsident HR Fritz ENZENHOFER Fritz.Enzenhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Isabella FEICHTNER Isabella.Feichtner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Marlene FREISEDER Marlene.Freiseder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sieglinde FREUDENTHALER Sieglinde.Freudenthaler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
W.AR Florentine FREY Florentine.Frey@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Sabine FUCHS Sabine.Fuchs@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Karl GEISSLER Karl.Geissler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Cornelia GILHOFER Cornelia.Gilhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Landesreferent MMag. Andreas GIRZIKOVSKY Andreas.Girzikovsky@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Claudia GOLLNER Claudia.Gollner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Andrea GÖTZL Andrea.Goetzl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Walter GRASBÖCK Walter.Grasboeck@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD RR Hermine GRASSER Hermine.Grasser@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gertraud GREINER Gertraud.Greiner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Roswitha GREINER Roswitha.Greiner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Franz GRILLENBERGER Franz.Grillenberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Margarete GSCHWANDTNER Margarete.Gschwandtner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Norbert GÜNDISCH Norbert.Guendisch@lsr-ooe.gv.at
BSI RR Dipl.-Päd. Walter GÜNTHER Walter.Guenther@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Gisela GUTJAHR Gisela.Gutjahr@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Maximilian HAIDER Maximilian.Haider@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Martina HAIGNER Martina.Haigner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Michaela HAMEDINGER-MAYR Michaela.Hamedinger-Mayr@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Michaela HARTL Michaela.Hartl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Regina HARTL Regina.Hartl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD RR Ing. Walter HARTL Walter.Hartl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Andrea HASLINGER Andrea.Haslinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Edmund HAUSWIRTH Edmund.Hauswirth@lsr-ooe.gv.at
OKONTR Andreas HECHENLEITNER Andreas.Hechenleitner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Anna HEHENBERGER Anna.Hehenberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dietmar HELLEIN Dietmar.Hellein@lsr-ooe.gv.at
BSI Dipl.-Päd., Ing. Walter HEMETSBERGER Walter.Hemetsberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dr. Selcuk HERGÜVENC Selcuk.Herguevenc@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Karin HETZMANNSEDER Karin.Hetzmannseder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Renate HOCHREITER Renate.Hochreiter@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Andrea HÖDL Andrea.Hoedl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Romana HOFER Romana.Hofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Renate HOFMANN-ZERBS Renate.Hofmann-Zerbs@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Michaela HOLLINGER Michaela.Hollinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gabriele HOLLNBUCHNER Gabriele.Hollnbuchner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Renate HOLZBAUER Renate.Holzbauer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Birgit HOLZMANN Birgit.Holzmann@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Josef HÖSS Josef.Hoess@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gabriela HUBER Gabriela.Huber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Mag. Gerhard HUBER Gerhard.Huber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Silvia HUBER Silvia.Huber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Manfred HUEMER Manfred.Huemer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Werner HUMENBERGER Werner.Humenberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Sonja ICKERT Sonja.Ickert@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dr. Gertrude JINDRICH Gertrude.Jindrich@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christian KAINEDER Christian.Kaineder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Brigitte KAISER Brigitte.Kaiser@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Dorothea KAISERSEDER Dorothea.Kaiserseder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Karin KAMMERER Karin.Kammerer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Claudia KANCZ Claudia.Kancz@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Margit KASTNER Margit.Kastner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Herbert KEHRER Herbert.Kehrer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Iris KEPPLINGER Iris.Kepplinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
TFOI Herwig KERSCHBAUMER Herwig.Kerschbaumer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Peter KIEN Peter.Kien@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Karin KIMMERSTORFER Karin.Kimmerstorfer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian KITZBERGER Christian.Kitzberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Kerstin KITZLER Kerstin.Kitzler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Claudia KITZMÜLLER Claudia.Kitzmueller@lsr-ooe.gv.at
RR Annemarie KLIMA Annemarie.Klima@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Andrea KÖCK Andrea.Koeck@lsr-ooe.gv.at
OR Dr. Michaela KÖCK Michaela.Koeck@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Regina KOHLBERGER Regina.Kohlberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Klaus KONIECNY Klaus.Konieczny@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Ing. Anton KRAL Anton.Kral@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dr. Sigrid KRENN Sigrid.Krenn@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Heike KRENNMAIR Heike.Krennmair@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Tanja KRONSCHLÄGER Tanja.Kronschlaeger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sandra KRONSTEINER Sandra.Kronsteiner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Anita KURZ Anita.Kurz@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Dipl.-Päd. Jörg KURZWERNHART, BED Joerg.Kurzwernhart@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gotelinde LECHNER Gotelinde.Lechner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Johanna LEHNER Johanna.Lehner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Vizepräsidentin BSI Dr. Brigitte LEIDLMAYER, MAS Brigitte.Leidlmayer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Irene MANDL Irene.Mandl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Regina MARGREITER Regina.Margreiter@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Alfred MATEJA Alfred.Mateja@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Robert MAUSER Robert.Mauser@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Brigitte MAYER Brigitte.Mayer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christa MAYER Christa.Mayer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Stepanie MAYER Stepanie.Mayer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Alexander MAYRHOFER Alexander.Mayrhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Alexandra MAYRHOFER Alexandra.Mayrhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD RR Gertraud MAYRHOFER Gertraud.Mayrhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Josef MAYRHOFER Josef.Mayrhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Michaela MAYRHOFER Michaela.Mayrhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Elisabeth MESSNER Elisabeth.Messner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Irmgard MONDL Irmgard.Mondl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Alexandra MÜLLER Alexandra.Mueller@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Mag. Wilfried NAGL Wilfried.Nagl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Barbara NEMESCH Barbara.Nemesch@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Martina NEULINGER Martina.Neulinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Anita NEUMÜLLER Anita.Neumueller@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Claudia NEUNDLINGER Claudia.Neundlinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Martin NIEDERHAMMER Martin.Niederhammer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Andrea NOWY Andrea.Nowy@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Sabine ÖLINGER Sabine.Oelinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Marion PALMANSHOFER Marion.Palmanshofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Heidemarie PARGFRIEDER Heidemarie.Pargfrieder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Franz PAYRHUBER Franz.Payrhuber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Andrea PILSL Andrea.Pilsl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Dipl.-Päd. Gerlinde PIRC Gerlinde.Pirc@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Maria PIRNGRUBER Maria.Pirngruber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI Barbara PITZER, M.ED. Barbara.Pitzer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christine PLÖDERL Christine.Ploederl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Prof. HR Mag. Johann POLCZER Johann.Polczer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Christa PRACH Christa.Prach@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Claudia PRÜCKL Claudia.Prueckl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Roswitha PRÜCKL Roswitha.Prueckl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Stefan PRÜCKL Stefan.Prueckl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Simone RAKESEDER Simone.Rakeseder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Helga Maria RAML Helga.Raml@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Johann RATZENBÖCK Johann.Ratzenboeck@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Maria REBHAN Maria.Rebhan@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Romana RECHBERGER Romana.Rechberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sandra REINGRUBER Sandra.Reingruber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Julia REISENBICHLER Julia.Reisenbichler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Claudia REITER Claudia.Reiter@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Ernestine REITER Ernestine.Reiter@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Adelheid REITINGER Adelheid.Reitinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Gisela RESCH Gisela.Resch@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Prof. HR Mag. Markus RIEBE Markus.Riebe@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Michael RIEDL Michael.Riedl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Martina RINGLER Martina.Ringler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Birgit RITZBERGER Birgit.Ritzberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Brigitte RÖBL Brigitte.Roebl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI FV RR Dipl.-Päd. Helga ROGL Helga.Rogl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Erich ROTHSCHEDL Erich.Rothschedl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gerhard RUHSAM Gerhard.Ruhsam@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Irene SBÜLL Irene.Sbuell@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD RR Erwin SCHARITZER Erwin.Scharitzer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Michaela SCHEUCHER Michaela.Scheucher@lsr-ooe.gv.at
OAR Monika SCHILCHER Monika.Schilcher@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Johann SCHIMPL Johann.Schimpl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Harald SCHINDELKA Harald.Schindelka@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Hubert SCHINDLINGER Hubert.Schindlinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
BSI RR Dipl.-Päd. Ing. Friedrich SCHNEEWEIß Friedrich.Schneeweiss@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Martin SCHÖLLHAMMER Martin.Schoellhammer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
MMag. Silvia SCHUBHART Silvia.Schubhart@lsr-ooe.gv.at
W.OAR, RR Renate SCHUHMANN Renate.Schuhmann@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Elisabeth SCHÜTZENHOFER Elisabeth.Schuetzenhofer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Astrid SCHÜTZENHOFER-DIETL Astrid.Schuetzenhofer-Dietl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Helmut SCHWABEGGER Helmut.Schwabegger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Prof. Mag. Günther SCHWARZ Guenther.Schwarz@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Mag. Gertraud SCHWARZMAIR Gertraud.Schwarzmair@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Mag. Thomas SELINGER Thomas.Selinger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Landesschulratsdirektor HR Dr. Peter SONNBERGER Peter.Sonnberger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Birgit SPAT Birgit.Spat@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Daniela SPINOS Daniela.Spinos@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD RR Anton STADLBAUER Anton.Stadlbauer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sonja STADLER Sonja.Stadler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Hannelore STAMPFL Hannelore.Stampfl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Karl STEINPARZ Karl.Steinparz@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christina STEINWENDER Christina.Steinwender@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Gisela STEINWENDTNER Gisela.Steinwendtner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Prof. Mag. Karin STEPPAN Karin.Steppan@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Katharina STINGEDER Katharina.Stingeder@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI OLfWE Annemarie THALLNER Annemarie.Thallner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Andreas TOBISCH-REDL Andreas.Tobisch-Redl@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Vl Dipl.-Päd. Bernhard TRAUNER Bernhard.Trauner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christoph TRAUNMÜLLER Christoph.Traunmueller@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Sabine TÜCHLER Sabine.Tuechler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Birgit VOIT Birgit.Voit@lsr-ooe.gv.at
OAAS Heinz-Peter VORDERDERFLER Heinz.Vorderderfler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
LSI HR Mag. Günther VORMAYR Guenther.Vormayr@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AR Ulrike WAGNER Ulrike.Wagner@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Sandra WALDBURGER Sandra.Waldburger@lsr-ooe.gv.at
AD Erna WALLY Erna.Wally@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Rosemarie WEBERNDORFER Rosemarie.Weberndorfer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FI Prof. Mag. Peter WIKLICKY Peter.Wiklicky@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Michaela WINKLBAUER Michaela.Winklbauer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
FOI Annemarie WINKLER Annemarie.Winkler@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Emil WOLFRAM Emil.Wolfram@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Heidemaria WOLFSGRUBER Heidemaria.Wolfsgruber@lsr-ooe.gv.at
OR Dr. Christa WÜHRER Christa.Wuehrer@lsr-ooe.gv.at
HR Dr. Andreas ZEISEL Andreas.Zeisel@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Christoph ZEISEL Christoph.Zeisel@lsr-ooe.gv.at
Hans-Peter ZUNK Hans-peter.Zunk@lsr-ooe.gv.at



webmaster: webmaster@lsr-ooe.gv.at
last modified: 29.04.2014