Brucknerstraße 17
4840 Vöcklabruck
Telefon: 07672 / 25845
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39
BZSR-VB.Post@ooe.gv.at

Bezirksschulinspektoren

 SD Franz Spiesberger

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-33
E-Mail: Franz.Spiesberger@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39

 HOL Dipl.-Päd. Dr. Helga Kreuzhuber

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-34
E-Mail: Helga.Kreuzhuber@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39

Administratorin

Renate Höckner

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-32
E-Mail: Renate.Hoeckner@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39

Mitarbeiterinnen

Christine Osterer

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-31
E-Mail: Christine.Osterer@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39

FI Renate Nikles

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-31
E-Mail: Renate.Nikles@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39

Elfriede Rendl

Telefon: 07672 / 25845-30
E-Mail: Elfriede.Rendl@ooe.gv.at
Fax: 07672 / 25845-39